Term Dates

School Year 2016 - 2017

Autumn Term 2016

Term Starts: Monday 5 September 2016

Half Term: Monday 24 October 2016 – Friday 28 October 2016

Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2016

Teacher Days (school is closed to pupils): Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th September and Friday 21st October 2016

 

Spring Term 2017

Term Starts: Wednesday 3rd January 2017

Half Term: Monday 20 February 2017 – Friday 24 February 2017

Term Ends: Friday 7 April 2017

 

Summer Term 2017

Term Starts: Monday 24 April 2017

Half Term: Monday 29 May 2017 – Friday 2 June 2017

Term Ends: Tuesday 25 July 2017

Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts: Monday 4th September 2017

Half term: Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017

Term Ends: Friday 22nd December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 8th January 2018

Half Term: Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February 2018

Term Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Term starts: Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

Term Ends: Tuesday 24th July 2018

T. 0121 675 3319 E. enquiry@stwilfrd.bham.sch.uk